top of page

ASSOCIATION MEETINGS

sunny snow SIG 7.jpg

Wooburn Residents’ Association meet on the second Monday of alternate months during the year.  If you are planning to come along for the first time, please email Alison Grinter on secretary@wooburnresidents.org in advance or just turn up on the night.  We would love to see you there!

Membership costs just £2 a year.

Meetings are hosted at:

The Wooburn Club, 16 The Green, Wooburn Green, HP10 OEF  (map below)

Meeting Dates for 2023

agenda        Monday 9th January            agenda         minutes

agenda           Monday 13th March           (agenda)       (minutes)

agenda             Monday  8th May             (agenda)       (minutes)

agenda             Monday 10th July             (agenda)       (minutes)

agenda      Monday 11th September       (agenda)       (minutes)

agenda       Monday 13th November       (agenda)       (minutes)

agenda         Monday 10th January          agenda          minutes

agenda           Monday 14th March           agenda          minutes

agenda             Monday  9th May             agenda          minutes

agenda             Monday 11th July             agenda          minutes

agenda      Monday 12th September       agenda          minutes

agenda       Monday 14th November       agenda          minutes

Meeting Agendas & Minutes 2022
Wooburn Green, early Autumn 3 compressed.jpg
bottom of page